Sessions Apr-Jun 2019

Fri 5 April 2019

After a rocky few weeks at a temporary pitch, Aslan FC is now back at Paddington Recreation Grounds.

Please find the schedule for the next ten weeks as follows:

Sat 06 Apr Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 13 Apr Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 20 Apr Easter Break – no session
Sat 27 Apr Easter Break – no session
Sat 04 May Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 11 May Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 18 May Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 25 May Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 01 Jun Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec
Sat 08 Jun Aslan FC session @ Paddington Rec

Tags

Archive

Expand All